2026 World Series

2026 World Series Champions
The Boston Maulers are World Series champions after a 4-1 series win over Cheyenne. This is the first World Series win for Boston!

Trevor Cline Selected #1 Overall

Left-handed starting pitcher Trevor Cline was the first overall selection in the 2026 amateur draft by Wichita.

Full results of the 2026 amateur draft can be found here.


2025 World Series Champions
The Denver Apaches are World Series champions after a 4-2 series win over Milwaukee. This is the second World Series win for Denver in the last three seasons!


using v1.51